2022 Endorsed candidates

The San Joaquin Valley Democratic club is happy to announce endorsements for the upcoming spring 2022 elections.

In the April 2022 special elections we endorsed:

Andy Levine– FUSD Trustee Area 5

Lourin Hubbard– CD 22

For the June primary election we endorsed:

Larry Burrus– Fresno City Council 3

Jose Ramirez– County Board of Supervisors 4

Oscar Garcia– Auditor/ControlleTreasurer

Daren Miller– Fresno County Superintendent of Schools

Bryan Osorio– State Senate 16

Michael Barkley– Congressional District 5

Phil Arballo– Congressional District 13

Marisa Wood– Congressional District 23

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.